Scentered

Become an Amazon seller to grow your business

“With Amazon Launchpad, we're able to tell our story better, which ultimately means we can communicate the brand better. Nowadays, consumers buy an authentic story.”
Laura Morgan
Founder, Scentered
Scentered

About the brand

My name is Lara Morgan and I'm the founder of Scentered, a company that sells portable aromatherapy products. You apply the balm to the pulse points and breathe in deeply, which allows the mind to relax.
Scentered

What did you find appealing about Amazon Launchpad?

When I think back to why we chose Amazon Launchpad, we saw the clear added benefit in the higher return on investment than with other options. As a small brand, you compete with companies with a much larger budget. We think investing in Amazon Launchpad is paying off with its unique benefits such as A+ content and access to free Vine reviews.

How has Amazon Launchpad helped your brand?

One of the challenges that we've overcome thanks to Amazon Launchpad is getting our brand story out more widely, which ultimately means we can better communicate the authenticity of our brand. Nowadays, customers want an authentic story.

With Amazon Launchpad, you get the opportunity to be included in various promotions and gift guides. One example of this is the Christmas Gift Guide, which has enabled us to sustainably increase our growth. Our growth is currently 30%, although I can't attribute everything to Amazon Launchpad.
One of the challenges that we've overcome thanks to Amazon Launchpad is getting our brand story out more widely, which ultimately means we can better communicate the authenticity of our brand. Nowadays, customers want an authentic story.
Laura MorganFounder, Scentered

How would you describe Amazon Launchpad in three words?

Three keywords that I think best describe Amazon Launchpad are maximising opportunities, spreading the brand, and increasing sales growth.

Scentered

LOCATION
United Kingdom
INDUSTRY
Health and personal care
LAUNCH YEAR OF THE AMAZON LAUNCHPAD PROGRAMME:
2021

Get ready for the launch

Discover more case studies

Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Scentered

Werden Sie Amazon-Verkäufer, um Ihr Geschäft auszubauen

"Mit Amazon Launchpad sind wir in der Lage, unsere Geschichte besser zu erzählen, was letztendlich bedeutet, dass wir die Marke besser kommunizieren können. Heutzutage kauft der Verbraucher eine authentische Geschichte."
Laura Morgan
Gründerin, Scentered
Scentered

Über die Marke

Mein Name ist Lara Morgan und ich bin die Gründerin von Scentered, einem Unternehmen, das Aromatherapie zum Mitnehmen verkauft. Man trägt den Balsam auf die Pulspunkte auf und atmet tief ein, wodurch sich der Geist entspannen kann.
Scentered

Was fanden Sie an Amazon Launchpad ansprechend?

Wenn ich daran zurückdenke, warum wir uns für Amazon Launchpad entschieden haben, sahen wir den klaren zusätzlichen Vorteil in der höheren Rendite als bei einigen anderen Möglichkeiten. Als kleine Marke konkurriert man mit Unternehmen mit weit größerem Budget. Wir sind der Meinung, dass sich die Investition in Amazon Launchpad mit seinen besonderen Vorteilen wie A+-Inhalten und Zugang zu kostenlosen Vine-Rezensionen bezahlt macht.

Wie hat Amazon Launchpad Ihrer Marke geholfen?

Eine der Herausforderungen, die wir mit Hilfe von Amazon Launchpad überwinden konnten, ist die bessere Verbreitung unserer Markengeschichte, was letztendlich bedeutet, dass wir die Authentizität unserer Marke besser kommunizieren können. Heutzutage kaufen Kunden eine authentische Geschichte.

Mit Amazon Launchpad erhält man die Möglichkeit, in verschiedene Aktionen und Geschenkratgeber aufgenommen zu werden. Ein Beispiel hierfür ist der Christmas Gift Guide, durch den wir unser Wachstum nachhaltig steigern konnten. Unser Wachstum beläuft sich derzeit auf 30 %, auch wenn ich nicht alles Amazon Launchpad zuschreiben kann.
Eine der Herausforderungen, die wir mit Hilfe von Amazon Launchpad überwinden konnten, ist die bessere Verbreitung unserer Markengeschichte, was letztendlich bedeutet, dass wir die Authentizität unserer Marke besser kommunizieren können. Heutzutage kaufen Kunden eine authentische Geschichte.
Laura MorganGründerin, Scentered

Wie würden Sie Amazon Launchpad in drei Worten beschreiben?

Drei Schlagworte, die Amazon Launchpad meiner Meinung nach am besten beschreiben, sind Chancenmaximierung, Verbreitung der Marke und gesteigertes Umsatzwachstum.

Scentered

STANDORT
Vereinigtes Königreich
INDUSTRIE
Drogerie und Körperpflege
EINFÜHRUNGSJAHR DES AMAZON LAUNCHPAD-PROGRAMMS:
2021

Bereiten Sie sich auf die Einführung vor

Weitere Fallstudien entdecken

Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. oder Tochtergesellschaften