Marbotic

Become an Amazon seller to grow your business

“With Amazon Launchpad, we were able to at least double our product views and sales.”
Marie Mérouze
CEO, Marbotic
Marbotic

About the brand

My name is Marie Mérouze and I am the founder and CEO of Marbotic. Marbotic is a unique learning programme with wooden toys, letters and numbers, and a very appealing learning app for children aged two to five that teaches them how to read and count. We are based in France and are now active in 52 countries.
Marbotic

What did you find appealing about Amazon Launchpad?

Because of the selection of extremely innovative startups, Amazon Launchpad was a good platform for us to create awareness.

How has Amazon Launchpad helped your brand?

As soon as we decided to work with Amazon Launchpad, we were immediately able to see the results. On the Amazon homepage, there was an area for new products from innovative startups, which meant that our products received a great deal of attention. Since we started working with Amazon Launchpad, we've been able to double the number of views and sales.

We use many of the tools that are included in the Amazon Launchpad programme: A-Plus pages, the Vine programme, Amazon Launchpad Deal credit. Recently, we've also started using coaching services, which give us access to someone who helps us structure our ad campaigns and improve our acquisition on Amazon.
As soon as we decided to work with Amazon Launchpad, we were immediately able to see the results. On the Amazon homepage, there was an area for new products from innovative startups, which meant that our products received a great deal of attention.
Marie MérouzeCEO, Marbotic

What three words would you use to describe Amazon Launchpad?

Three keywords that best describe Amazon Launchpad for me are visibility, exclusivity, and globality.

Marbotic

LOCATION
France
INDUSTRY
Toys & Games
LAUNCH YEAR OF THE AMAZON LAUNCHPAD PROGRAMME:
2020

Get ready for the launch

Discover more case studies

Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Marbotic

Werden Sie Amazon-Verkäufer, um Ihr Geschäft auszubauen

"Durch Amazon Launchpad konnten wir die Produktaufrufe und -verkäufe mindestens verdoppeln."
Marie Mérouze
CEO, Marbotic
Marbotic

Über die Marke

Mein Name ist Marie Mérouze und ich bin Gründerin und CEO von Marbotic. Marbotic ist ein einzigartiges Lernprogramm mit Holzspielzeug, Buchstaben und Zahlen und einer sehr ansprechenden Lern-App für Kinder im Alter von zwei bis fünf Jahren, die ihnen das Lesen und Zählen beibringt. Wir haben unseren Sitz in Frankreich und sind heute in 52 Ländern tätig.
Marbotic

Was fanden Sie an Amazon Launchpad ansprechend?

Aufgrund der Auswahl an überaus innovativen Start-ups war Amazon Launchpad eine gute Plattform für uns, Bewusstsein zu schaffen.

Wie hat Amazon Launchpad Ihrer Marke geholfen?

Sobald wir uns zu einer Kooperation mit Amazon Launchpad entschieden hatten, konnten wir sofort Ergebnisse sehen. Auf der Homepage von Amazon gab es einen Bereich für neue Produkte von innovativen Start-ups, durch den unsere Produkte sehr viel Aufmerksamkeit erhielten. Seit wir mit Amazon Launchpad kooperieren konnten wir die Anzahl der Aufrufe und Verkäufe verdoppeln.

Wir verwenden viele Tools, die im Amazon Launchpad-Programms enthalten sind: A-Plus-Seiten, das Vine-Programm, Amazon Launchpad Deal-Guthaben. Seit kurzem nutzen wir auch die Coaching-Dienste, durch die wir Zugang zu einer Person haben, die uns hilft, unsere Anzeigenkampagnen zu strukturieren und unsere Akquisition bei Amazon zu verbessern.
Sobald wir uns zu einer Kooperation mit Amazon Launchpad entschieden hatten, konnten wir sofort Ergebnisse sehen. Auf der Homepage von Amazon gab es einen Bereich für neue Produkte von innovativen Start-ups, durch den unsere Produkte sehr viel Aufmerksamkeit erhielten.
Marie MérouzeCEO, Marbotic

Wie würden Sie Amazon Launchpad in drei Worten beschreiben?

Drei Schlagwörter, die Amazon Launchpad für mich am besten beschreiben, sind Sichtbarkeit, Exklusivität und Globalität.

Marbotic

STANDORT
Frankreich
INDUSTRIE
Spielzeug
EINFÜHRUNGSJAHR DES AMAZON LAUNCHPAD-PROGRAMMS:
2020

Bereiten Sie sich auf die Einführung vor

Weitere Fallstudien entdecken

Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. oder Tochtergesellschaften