AMAZON LAUNCHPAD

Develop your
unique brand with
Amazon Launchpad

Amazon Launchpad

Why Amazon Launchpad?

Get support

Get
support

Amazon Launchpad has supported the launch of over 2200 startups in Europe. An experienced onboarding manager can help you accelerate your business growth in a sustainable manner
Get discovered

Get discovered

Showcase and promote your unique brand to millions of Amazon customers in dedicated storefronts across Europe and the UK.
Grow your business

Grow your
business

Unlock premium tools to connect your brand with your customers. Expanding internationally with Amazon Launchpad is possible in nine countries.
Would you like to sell an innovative, original product on Amazon?

Join thousands of brands across Europe that are growing together with Amazon Launchpad

FEES

What does Amazon Launchpad cost?

Selling Partners on Amazon Launchpad pay an incremental 5% referral fee, in addition to the standard category referral fee on each item sold. The additional fee applies to all sales on the account and is charged based on the total sum paid for the item by the customer, including all applicable taxes and customs fees.

FAQ

Who is Amazon Launchpad for?
We review applicants case-by-case against our criteria before accepting applicants into the Amazon Launchpad programme. We are looking for innovative brands from any product category, with a unique selling point and brand story, looking to maximise their potential globally.
I already sell on Amazon, can I join?
Yes, if you are already selling on Amazon, you can participate in the Amazon Launchpad programme. Complete our programme application form and we will get back to you within ten days.
Do I have to reapply if I already sell with Amazon Launchpad in another country?
If you are part of our three North American stores (Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.com.mx), Australian store (Amazon.co.au) or Indian store (Amazon.in) you will need to reapply to join Amazon Launchpad Europe. If you join Amazon Launchpad on Amazon.co.uk, the programme will automatically enrol you in all six European stores (Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it, Amazon.es, Amazon.nl) without reapplying. Learn more about global selling here.
How will Amazon Customers discover my products on Amazon Launchpad?
Amazon Launchpad has dedicated storefronts on Amazon's stores (www.amazon.de/launchpad, www.amazon.co.uk/launchpad, www.amazon.fr/launchpad, www.amazon.it/launchpad, www.amazon.es/launchpad, www.amazon.nl/launchpad) featuring Amazon Launchpad products. Our account management and marketing teams will also work with you to help improve exposure of your products. Additionally, your products are treated like any other listings at Amazon, so discovery through search is no different.
How long does the programme last?
The programme requires a one year commitment. After that period, you can decide to stay on the programme for longer—in which case you do not need to do anything—or leave the programme. If you wish to leave the programme, you must send us an email and give at least 30 days’ notice.
Where can I go to learn more about joining Amazon Launchpad?
Apply to the Amazon Launchpad programme and someone from our team will be in touch. You can also get started with our Amazon Launchpad Help page in Amazon Seller Central or Amazon Seller University.

Do you have an innovative, original product that you want to sell on Amazon? Send us your application now!

Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

AMAZON LAUNCHPAD

Entwickeln Sie Ihre
einzigartige Marke mit
Amazon Launchpad

Amazon Launchpad

Warum Amazon Launchpad?

Get support

Bekommen Sie
Unterstützung

Amazon Launchpad hat die Markteinführung von über 2.200 Start-ups in Europa unterstützt. Ein erfahrener Onboarding-Manager kann Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihr Unternehmenswachstum nachhaltig zu beschleunigen
Get discovered

Werden Sie entdeckt

Präsentieren und bewerben Sie Ihre einzigartige Marke bei Millionen von Amazon-Kunden in speziellen Händlershops in Europa und im Vereinigten Königreich.
Grow your business

Bringen Sie Ihr
Unternehmen voran

Schalten Sie Premium-Tools frei und bringen Sie Ihren Kunden Ihre Marke näher. Internationales Expandieren mit Amazon Launchpad ist in 9 Ländern möglich.
Möchten Sie ein innovatives, originelles Produkt auf Amazon verkaufen?

Schließen Sie sich Tausenden von Marken in ganz Europa an, die gemeinsam mit Amazon Launchpad wachsen

GEBÜHREN

Was kostet Amazon Launchpad?

Verkaufspartner bei Amazon Launchpad zahlen zusätzlich zu der Verkaufsgebühr für Standardkategorien eine stufenweise Verkaufsgebühr von 5 % für jeden verkauften Artikel. Die Zusatzgebühr gilt für alle Verkäufe über das Konto und wird anhand der Gesamtsumme berechnet, die der Kunde für den Artikel bezahlt hat, einschließlich aller anfallenden Steuern und Zollgebühren.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Für wen ist Amazon Launchpad gedacht?
Wir prüfen Bewerber individuell anhand unserer Kriterien, bevor wir sie in das Amazon Launchpad-Programm aufnehmen. Wir suchen nach innovativen Marken aus jeder Produktkategorie mit einem Alleinstellungsmerkmal und einer Markenstory, die ihr Potenzial weltweit ausschöpfen möchten.
Ich verkaufe bereits bei Amazon, kann ich mitmachen?
Ja, wenn Sie bereits bei Amazon verkaufen, können Sie am Amazon Launchpad-Programm teilnehmen. Füllen Sie unser Antragsformular aus und wir werden uns innerhalb von zehn Tagen bei Ihnen melden.
Muss ich mich erneut bewerben, wenn ich bereits in einem anderen Land bei Amazon Launchpad verkaufe?
Wenn Sie bei unseren drei nordamerikanischen (Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.com.mx), australischen (Amazon.co.au) oder indischen (Amazon.in) Shops angemeldet sind, müssen Sie sich für Amazon Launchpad Europe noch einmal bewerben. Wenn Sie Amazon Launchpad bei Amazon.co.uk beitreten, wird das Programm Sie automatisch in allen sechs europäischen Shops (Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it, Amazon.es, Amazon.nl) anmelden, ohne dass Sie sich noch einmal bewerben müssen. Weitere Informationen zum internationalen Verkauf finden Sie hier.
Wie werden Amazon-Kunden meine Produkte bei Amazon Launchpad finden?
Amazon Launchpad hat in den Shops von Amazon spezielle Händlershops (www.amazon.de/launchpad, www.amazon.co.uk/launchpad, www.amazon.fr/launchpad, www.amazon.it/launchpad, www.amazon.es/launchpad, www.amazon.nl/launchpad) mit Amazon Launchpad-Produkten eingerichtet. Unsere Teams für Kontoverwaltung und Marketing arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen auch an einer verbesserten Präsenz Ihrer Produkte. Darüber hinaus haben Ihre Produkte den gleichen Stellenwert wie die anderen Produkte bei Amazon, das heißt die Auffindbarkeit über die Suche ist genauso gegeben.
Wie lange läuft das Programm?
Das Programm erfordert eine Verpflichtung von einem Jahr. Nach Ablauf dieses Zeitraums können Sie das Programm entweder verlängern (in diesem Fall brauchen Sie nichts zu tun) oder mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen kündigen. Benachrichtigen Sie uns dafür einfach per E-Mail.
Wo erhalte ich weitere Informationen über den Beitritt zu Amazon Launchpad?
Bewerben Sie sich für das Amazon Launchpad-Programm und jemand aus unserem Team wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Sie können auch mit unserer Hilfeseite für Amazon Launchpad in Seller Central oder mit der Amazon Seller University beginnen.

Haben Sie ein innovatives, originelles Produkt, das Sie bei Amazon verkaufen möchten? Schicken Sie uns jetzt Ihre Bewerbung!

Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. oder Tochtergesellschaften