Seller success stories

Get to know the sellers on Amazon

Discover how entrepreneurs are successfully driving their business forward with Amazon

Are you ready to start your success story?
Man and woman holding a stack of Amazon boxes to ship
€39 (excl. value-added tax) per month + referral fees

Featured success stories

Case studies

Case studies

Express Pet Supplies

Express Pet Supplies is a family-run online pet supplies company that sells quality products. To reassure its customers and protect the quality of its products and reputation, Express Pet Supplies participates in the Transparency by Amazon anti-counterfeiting programme.
Case studies

Koala Babycare

Koala Babycare sells some of the most sought-after baby care products in Europe. They chose Transparency by Amazon to proactively protect their products and customers against counterfeiting.
Case studies

Ociodual

Standing out from the crowd in the consumer electronics and computer accessories market is a major challenge. Ociodual protects product quality and its competitive advantage by leveraging Amazon brand protection programmes that prevent malicious actors from attempting to counterfeit their products.
Case studies

Loryarreda.com

The demand for high-quality furniture has increased as has the number of counterfeiters trying to take advantage of unprecedented demand. LoryArreda defends itself against counterfeiters with Transparency by Amazon.
Case studies

Windhorse

Windhorse sells grade A pottery from talented local artisans in Thailand. To prevent their products from being copied and sold as originals, founder David Richards registers his products with Amazon Brand Registry and enrols them in Transparency to prevent counterfeiting.
Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Erfolgsgeschichten von Verkäufern

Lernen Sie die Verkäufer bei Amazon kennen

Entdecken Sie, wie Unternehmer ihr Unternehmen mit Amazon erfolgreich vorantreiben

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Erfolgsgeschichte zu beginnen?
Man and woman holding a stack of Amazon boxes to ship
39€ (zzgl. Umsatzsteuer) pro Monat + Verkaufsgebühren

Vorgestellte Erfolgsgeschichten

Fallstudien

Fallstudien

Express Pet Supplies

Express Pet Supplies ist ein familiengeführtes Online-Unternehmen für Heimtierbedarf, das Qualitätsprodukte verkauft. Um seine Kunden zu beruhigen und die Qualität seiner Produkte und seinen Ruf zu schützen, nimmt Express Pet Supplies an dem Programm Transparency by Amazon zur Verhinderung von Fälschungen teil.
Fallstudien

Koala Babycare

Koala Babycare vertreibt einige der begehrtesten Babypflegeprodukte in Europa. Sie haben sich für Transparency by Amazon entschieden, um ihre Produkte und Kunden proaktiv vor Fälschungen zu schützen.
Fallstudien

Ociodual

Sich auf dem Markt für Unterhaltungselektronik und Computerzubehör von der Masse abzuheben, ist eine große Herausforderung. Ociodual schützt die Produktqualität und seinen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch die Nutzung von Amazon-Markenschutzprogrammen, die verhindern, dass böswillige Akteure versuchen, Ihre Produkte zu fälschen.
Fallstudien

Loryarreda.com

Die Nachfrage nach hochwertigen Möbeln hat zugenommen, aber auch die Zahl der Fälscher, die versuchen, die noch nie dagewesene Nachfrage auszunutzen. LoryArreda wehrt sich mit Transparency by Amazon gegen Fälscher.
Fallstudien

Windhorse

Windhorse verkauft Keramik der Güteklasse A von talentierten lokalen Kunsthandwerkern in Thailand. Um zu verhindern, dass ihre Produkte kopiert und als Originale verkauft werden, registriert der Gründer David Richards seine Produkte bei Amazon Brand Registry und trägt sie in Transparency ein, um Fälschungen zu verhindern.
Amazon logo: Germany
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. oder Tochtergesellschaften