Yes. If you don’t want to pay a monthly subscription fee, you can downgrade your account from the Professional plan to the Individual plan from the "My programmes" page
in Seller Central (login required).
If you downgrade, your seller account will remain active and you will be able to continue selling items on Amazon as an individual seller. However, you lose the benefits of a Professional selling plan, such as bulk uploads, order reports, adjusted delivery rates or special listing features. Also note that only offers from selling partners with a Professional selling plan are eligible as an "Add to Basket" offer on product detail pages.